Related to:
Dec. 21 2011 12:00 AM

PFP is excited to announce the finalists for the 2012 Trainer of the Year! These fitness industry leaders were chosen from more than 300 applicants. The winner will be honored in March at IHRSA 2012.

The winner will receive:

$500 Power Systems gift certificate 
$500 Prograde Nutrition coupon 
Free flight* to IHRSA 2012 in March in Los Angeles 
Free two-night stay at a 2012 IHRSA show hotel in March 
Complimentary IHRSA conference pass and exhibit hall admission 
$200 in spending money for your time at IHRSA 
2012 PFP Trainer of the Year trophy 
Cover and Journey to Success spotlight in a special issue of PFP

All of the finalists receive a bottle of Prograde Whey Protein.

Here are the 10 finalists (alphabetical order):

Brook Benton Jimenez
Jason Cerniglia 
Sara Hauber
Erin Kreitz Shirey
Carol Michaels
Lita Pepion
Shadston Pittman
Brien Shamp
Elizabeth Trindade
Jason Wong

PFP would like to thank everyone who submitted a nomination for Trainer of the Year.